Facebook Slider

Kadavar Announce Live Album

Berlin based rock overlords, Kadavar, have announced the release of a new live album called Live in Copenhagen, featuring their transcendent show at Pumpehuset in Denmark's capital in November 2017 during the band's tour in support of the most recent album, Rough Times.

To coincide with the announcement, the band has premiered the official video for 'You Found The Best In Me', which was shot on the beach at Dunajam in Sardinia.

The new live album will be available as a tour edition packaged with Rough Times (CD only), as well as being made available separately on vinyl.

Live in Copenhagen Vinyl

1. Skeleton Blues

2. Doomsday Machine

3. Pale Blue Eyes

4. Into The Wormhole

5. The Old Man

6. Die Baby Die

7. Black Sun

8. Living In Your Head

9. Into The Night

10. Forgotten Past

11. Tibulation Nation

12. Purple Sage

13. All Our Thoughts

14. Come Back Life




Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top