• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 367
Facebook Slider

Deerhoof Announce New LP 'La Isla Bonita'

  • Written by 

Gearing up for their 12th studio album, Deerhoof have announced that their latest venture La Isla Bonita will be heading our way on Monday November 3, via Upset the Rhythm.

The indie four-piece have produced 12 albums over 20 years and they don’t look to be stopping anytime soon. On the album band member Greg Saunier said: "We don't set out to create masterpieces, the Deerhoof fan is a thrill-seeker. This is the latest volley in an ongoing conversation we've been honored to hold for 20 years.”

You can check out the first track 'Exit Only' now via Soundcloud.


La Isla Bonita Tracklist:
01. Paradise Girls
02. Mirror Monster
03. Doom
04. Last Fad
05. Tiny Bubbles
06. Exit Only
07. Big House Waltz
08. God 2
09. Black Pitch
10. Oh Bummer

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Login to post comments
back to top