Facebook Slider

Unprocessed Are Feeling Abandoned

German progressive metal virtuosos Unprocessed have released the amazing one-shot music video for the second single Abandoned. The track is taken from Artificial Void, the second full-length and successor of last years Covenant, which is set to be released on August 9 as exclusive bundles, limited 2-LP, CD and digital.

After Covenant gained worldwide attention with its stunning guitar work and a fresh take on djent with metalcore elements, Unprocessed released the first single Fear’ last month.


"Artificial Void" Tracklist:

1. Prototype

2. Artificial Void

3. Ruins

4. Fear

5. Abandoned

6. House Of Waters

7. Avatar

8. Antler's Decay

9. Down The Spine

10. Another Sky

11. The Movements, Their Echoes

12. Closure



Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top