Facebook Slider

Oxbloods Reveal New Video For Single

Alternative rock quartet Oxbloods reveal the brand new music video for their debut single release 'Clinton' last week. 'Clinton' is taken from the bands forthcoming debut EP release, Collisions, which is self-released on the April 20.

“We unanimously felt like ‘Clinton’ was the right track to be the prelude for Oxbloods”, the band explain. “It’s about a once symbiotic companionship, turned sour, despite both parties feeding off each other’s benevolence. Above all, it’s what we think embodies what a 2018 rock song should sound like, and we hope people will listen and feel the same way”.

'Collisions' EP track listing:

1) Intro

2) Ab Initio

3) Clinton

4) Imbue

5) Minefield

6) Vagabond

7) Stockholm



Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments
back to top